CJAA FAST Pilot List

Updated March 6, 2017

  • To receive a 2017 FAST Card, pilots must:
    • Be a current CJAA Member with paid dues
    • Paid their 2017 Fast Card Fee
    • Submitted an FPR issued in 2016 or 2017 to fast@classicjets.org
Name Email FAST
Glaser, Scott scott.t.glaser@gmail.com Lead
Hess, Rich hess737@aol.com Lead
Kaney, Jeff jeff.kaney@kaneygroup.com Wing
Kirik, Steve pucksterL39@mchsi.com Lead
Labriola, Lawrence larry@theairport.com Wing
Lee, Larry llee@plastech.com Wing
Lenoch, Vlado mlenoch@aol.com Lead
Matthews, Doug doug@dmatthews.com Lead
Peterson, Mark mp83705@aol.com Lead
Pfleger, Mike mpleger@hotmail.com Lead
Proctor, Tom tom@wlc-ltd.com Wing
Schwerman, Carl cschwerman@wi.rr.com Lead
Vandam, Rick rvandam162@aol.com Lead
Wood, Paul paulwood1954@gmail.com Lead