CJAA Annual Meeting

At the Annual Meeting this year, members reviewed the business of the Association, discussed future initiatives and conducted the annual election for the Board of Directors.

  • Scott Glaser and Mark Peterson left the Board after serving their 3 year terms. Both were given plaques in recognition of their contributions to the Association.
  • Jon Huggins and Zach McNeill were elected to the CJAA Board after serving the past year as Alternates.
  • Steve Kirik and Marty Tibbitts were elected as Alternates.
  • The CJAA Board of Directors will be holding a meeting in the near future to elect the next President of the Association.

Return to list